Click on the title to open the document as a pdf

Notice of Election 2015

The following councillors were elected to office on the parish council on 7 May 2015:

Nick Bevan (Vice-Chair & Highways Warden)

Wendy Brooks

Teresa Hilliard

Steve Power (Chair)

Heather Shuttleworth (Rural Forum Representative) (Resigned 9 July 2017)

Notice of Co-option of Councillor

The following councillor was co-opted to office on the parish council on 18 Sep 2017:

John Lillie

The Parish Councillors' Register of Interest forms can be viewed on the Kettering Borough Council website.  Please click on the link below or copy and paste the link into your web browser.




Click for Map