Get your free website from Spanglefish

Cadeby Parish Council Meetings and Events Calendar

Parish Council meetings take place at Cadeby Church Hall and usually start at 6.30 or 7pm. 

Parishioners can submit items for consideration to any councillor or the clerk at any time.

It is up to the councillors to decide if and when items will be included on the agenda.

Due to the availability of councillors, meetings are often organised at short notice but at least 3 days notice of meetings must be given and a draft agenda published on the parish website and the village noticeboard.

Last Meeting - Thursday 18th January 2018 7pm - Parish Council Meeting

Next Meeting - Friday 23rd March 7pm - Parish Council Meeting agenda


To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Friday, 23 March 2018
13:00 - 15:00 Spring Flower Workshop in Cadeby Church hall
Create your very own Springtime Door Ring, Table Centrepiece, Candle Ring or Easter Egg Tree.
19:00 Parish Council Meeting
Parish Council Meeting Agenda attached
 Saturday, 24 March 2018
14:00 - 16:00 Spring Flower Workshop in Church Hall
Create your very own Springtime Door Ring, Table Centrepiece, Candle Ring or Easter Egg Tree. 
 Sunday, 1 April 2018
16:00 Easter celebration Cadeby Church
Easter celebration All Saints' Church Cadeby
 Sunday, 10 June 2018
11:30 Cadeby Church Communion Service
Communion at 11.30am on Sunday June 10 at All Saints' Church Cadeby.
 Sunday, 22 July 2018
14:00 Summer service at Cadeby Church
Summer service at 2pm on Sunday July 22 at All Saints' Church Cadeby.
 Sunday, 9 September 2018
11:30 Harvest Service Cadeby
Harvest thanksgiving at 11.30am on Sunday September 9 at Cadeby All Saints' Church.
 Sunday, 11 November 2018
16:00 Remembrance Service Cadeby
Remembrance at 4pm on Sunday November 11
 Thursday, 20 December 2018
19:00 Carol Service Cadeby
Christmas carols at 7pm on Thursday December 20 at All Saints' Church Cadeby.

Click for Map