Outside Committee

Each year, Councillors are elected to represent the Parish Council on outside Bodies, Councils or Organizations in order to keep apprised on the workings of those Bodies, Councils or Organizations - reports (verbal or written) are presented at the following East Ayton Parish Council meeting and held on record by the Clerk.

Below is a list of those outside Bodies and the Councillors chosen (these may change on a yearly basis).

Outside Bodies and Committees

National Parks - Southern Forum Cllr Heather Phillips
Yorkshire Local Councils Association Cllr Heather Phillips, Cllr Joy Woolley & Cllr David Tomlinson
Community and Police Group Cllr Heather Phillips
Friends of Ayton Castle Cllr Neil Hardisty (reserve - Cllr Joy Woolley)
Playing Field Association Cllr David Tomlinson
Village Hall Committee Cllr Norma Harrison
Patient Participation Group Cllr Robert Peacock
Ayton Youth Club Cllr Joy Woolley

Where  there are activated links above, you may be taken away from East Ayton Parish Council website; the Council cannot be held responsible for information contained within those links if provided by a third party. 

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement