Parish-Council.comElsted and Treyford Parish Council | sitemap | log in

Welcome to the website of                  Elsted and Treyford cum Didling               Parish Council

Chairman: Mr Andrew Leno - 01730 825636

Clerk: Ms Linzi Martin - 01730  825716

  • Mr Andrew Leno 01730 825636 (Chairman)
  • Andrew Shaxson  - 01730 825254 (Vice Chairman)
  • Mrs Dru Furneaux  - 01730 814193
  • Sir John Spencer-Smith - 01730 814577
  • Mrs Jane Fortin - 01243 535 349
  • Hans Schultheiss 01730 825898

Organisational information

Elsted and Treyford Parish Council meets bi-monthly on the 4th Thursday of the month.  Meetings are usually held in Elsted Village Hall at 7:30pm unless otherwise advertised in the agenda.

There are seven Parish Councillors in total including The Chairman and three councillors must be present for a meeting to be quorate.

There are two sub-committees for Finance and Planning and these meet as required.

The Annual Meeting is held on the 4th Thursday in April each year, except in an election year.

See also Standing Orders in MEETINGS AND DOCUMENTS.

Parish Magazine

For queries about the parish magazine please contact the editor Stuart Drew directly - 

tel: 01730 825768 or email,uk

Village Hall bookings

To book the Village Hall please contact Jenny Shaxson

- tel 01730 825406

See also


































Site Last Updated - 20/07/2017 08:30:39
Click for Map

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy