Get your free website from Spanglefish

Uncontested Election May 2015


There were six nominations for seven places on the Council. Therefore there will be no Parish Council election on May 7th 2015. The following are duly elected and will take office on 11th May.

  • Alan Fischelis
  • Caroline May
  • Harry Mayes
  • Nicholas Palmer
  • Michael Scott
  • Chanelle Wilkinson

The first meeting of the new Council will be at 8.45pm, Wednesday 20th May 2015, in the Memorial Hall.

For more information see East Northants District Council website.

Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy