Get your free website from Spanglefish

Councillors' Details

Please click on name to view members Register of Interests


Name Representing Phone Number
Cllr Mark Bozeat (Chairman) Lebberston 01723 585723
Cllr David Green Lebberston 01723 584642
Cllr Jane Malpas Lebberston 07751 646237
Cllr Tony Viney  Gristhorpe 07554 017478
Vacancy Gristhorpe  
Cllr Patrick Malton (Vice-Chairman) Gristhorpe 07184 533315
Cllr Ann Sargent Gristhorpe  
Cllr Steve Hood Gristhorpe 07968 842905


Dawn Naylor (Clerk) 26 Ings Close, Staxton, YO12 4ST 01944 711139


Ships and Harbours Image Library
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy