Welcome to Harting Parish Council web site


Harting Parish ClerkMrs Sharon Wiltshire

email:  hartingparishcouncil@hotmail.co.uk

Chairman:  Mr Andrew Shaxson

 email:   ashaxson@chichester.gov.uk  

Vice Chairman:  Mr Tim Bonner

email: tim.bonner@keme.co.uk

Planning Chairman:  Dr Sheridan Bowman
email:    sbowman1@waitrose.com     

Harting Parish Council meet every 3rd Thurday of the month.  Meetings are held in the First Floor Committee Room, Community Hall, South Harting .

The Annual Meeting is held on the 3rd Thursday in May each year.