Parish-Council.comPerranarworthal Parish Council | sitemap | log in


Please click on the underlined name to bring up each Councillors' register of interests (opens in a new page)

Mr G Brown (Chairman)

High Tor, Silver Hill, Perranwell Station TR3 7LP

01872 862936


Mr M Pryor (Vice Chairman)

Homefield, Perranwell Station TR3 7NA

01872 865187


Mr H Kneebone

Mellingey Farm, Perranwell Station TR3 7LB

01872 864521

Mr P Fox

20 West Park, Perranwell Station TR3 7PZ

01872 865001


Mr C Hatch

Brora, Trewedna Lane, Perranwell Station TR3 7PG

01872 863820





Miss L Marven

1 Westmoor Crescent

Perranwell Station. TR3 7JU

Ms A Hewitt

Dreacott, 4 The Cottages, Perranwell Station. TR3 7PU

01872 864168


Mrs B Freake

2 Railway Cottages

Perranwell Station

01872 863277


Ms J Davey

7 Westmoor Crescent

Perranwell Station


01872 862731

Parish Clerk - Mrs Anna Pentecost 01872 865172 or e mail

Click for Map