Get your free website from Spanglefish

This members page holds a list of all Councillors and staff for Perranzabuloe Parish Council.

Chairperson | Mr Nigel Davies
Vice Chair | Mr Ken Yeo
Councillor | Mr Viv Hill
Councillor | Mrs Doreen Lawrence
Councillor | Mrs Linda Higgins
Councillor | Mr Michael Callan
Councillor | Mr Ben Byfield
Councillor | Mr Peter Bartell
Councillor | Mr Steven Arthur
Councillor | Mr William Rogers
Councillor | Mr Michael Crewes
Councillor | Ms Karen Colam
Councillor | Ms Frances White
Tel: c/o 01872 572727
Email: or
Address: c/o Perranzabuloe Parish Council Office, Chyanhale, Ponsmere Valley, Perranporth, TR6 0DB

Frances is a Councillor in the Penhallow ward.
Clerk to the Council | Mrs Cathy Oates