Get your free website from Spanglefish

This members page holds a list of all Councillors and staff for Perranzabuloe Parish Council.

Chairperson | Mr Nigel Davies
Vice Chair | Mr Ken Yeo
Councillor | Mr Viv Hill
Councillor | Mrs Doreen Lawrence
Councillor | Mrs Linda Higgins
Tel: 01872 572727
Email: or
Address: C/O Chyanhale Ponsmere Valley Perranporth TR6 0DB

Councillor Mrs Linda Higgins is a member of the Perranporth Ward. Linda is a member of the Planning Committee and she is on the Footpaths and Amenities working groups.
Councillor | Mr Michael Callan
Councillor | Mr Ben Byfield
Councillor | Mr Peter Bartell
Councillor | Mr Steven Arthur
Councillor | Mr William Rogers
Councillor | Mr Michael Crewes
Councillor | Ms Karen Colam
Councillor | Ms Frances White