Get your free website from Spanglefish

This members page holds a list of all Councillors and staff for Perranzabuloe Parish Council.

Chairperson | Mr Nigel Davies
Vice Chair | Mr Ken Yeo
Councillor | Mr Viv Hill
Councillor | Mrs Doreen Lawrence
Councillor | Mrs Linda Higgins
Councillor | Mr Michael Callan
Tel: 01872 575264
Email: or
Address: St. Pirans Rose TR4 9PF

Councillor Michael Callan represents the Rose Ward. Michael is also the Cornwall Councillor for the Perranporth Division. Michael is a member of the Property and Lighting Working Group, Finance Committee, Planning Committee and Chairman of the Staffing Co
Councillor | Mr Ben Byfield
Councillor | Mr Peter Bartell
Councillor | Mr Steven Arthur
Councillor | Mr William Rogers
Councillor | Mr Michael Crewes
Councillor | Ms Karen Colam
Councillor | Ms Frances White
Clerk to the Council | Mrs Cathy Oates