The Members page allows you to create a list of people, each with contact details and a mugshot. You might use this to list the members of your committee, or give details of your staff if you have a business.

Click the Add Member button to start.

Councillor | Steve Fidgett
Address: Linmau The Green Pirbright Woking GU24 0JT

Councillor | Elaine Eason
Tel: 01483 797383
Address: Nut Tree Cottage Chapel Lane Pirbright Woking GU24 0JY

Councillor | Jon Hallam
Address: Newmans Guildford Road Pirbright Woking GU24 0LW

Councillor | Lisa Swinney
Address: The Manor House Mill Lane Pirbright Woking Surrey GU24 0BN

Councillor | Rosemary Richmond
Tel: 01483 473614
Address: Intime The Green Pirbright Woking GU24 0JF

Councillor | David Woollett
Address: Downswood Malthouse Lane Fox Corner Worplesdon Guildord GU3 3PS

Clerk to the Council | Mrs Lindsay Graham
Tel: 01483 476432
Email: or
Address: The Parish Shop The Green Pirbright Woking GU24 0JT

Ward member for Guildford Borough Council | Cllr Gordon Jackson
Tel: 01483 234558
Email: or
Address: Brookside Fox Corner Worplesdon Guildford GU3 3PP

Ward Member for Surrey County Council | Cllr Keith Witham
Tel: 01483 235292 (home)
Email: or
Address: 3 The Oaks Guildford Road Normandy Guildford GU3 2BQ

Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy