Prudhoe Town Council

The Spetchells Centre

Second Floor Unit, R2.06
58 Front Street
NE42 5AA


Tel: 01661 835487

There is an answerphone.  If no-one is available to take your call, please leave a message and we will get back to your promptly.

If you wish to contact councillors directly by email, please click on the links below:

Councillor Jennifer McGee (West Wylam Ward)

Councillor Russ Greig (West Wylam Ward)

Councillor Duncan Couchman (Castledene & Eltringham)

Councillor Gerry Price (Low Prudhoe & Castlefields Ward)

Councillor Glenn Simpson (Prudhoe Hall Ward)

Councillor Andy Gill (Prudhoe Hall Ward)

Councillor Carol Stephenson (Prudhoe Hall Ward)

Councillor George McCreedy (Castle Dene Ward)

Councillor Eileen Burt (Prudhoe West Ward & Halfway)

Councillor Tracy Gilmore (Prudhoe West Ward & Halfway)

Councillor Yvonne Ritchie (Prudhoe West & Halfway)

Councillor Chris Cuthbert (Mickley Ward)

Councillor Ignasious Varghese (Castlefields & Low Prudhoe Ward)



58 Front Street The Spetchells Centre Prudhoe Northumberland NE42 5AA Tel: (01661) 835487 email:
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy