Welcome to the

St Mabyn Parish Council


The Audit 2016-17 is now completed. Please look under the Accounts tab on the left to view the  External Auditor's Report and Certificate .

Important Notice

St Mabyn Parish Council has a vacancy due to the resignation of one of its members. Details of how to apply to be co-opted as a Parish Councillor can be found on the News page of this website.


There are ten members on the council, elected and co-opted by the parishioners of St. Mabyn, Cornwall.  Your Councillors as of June 2017 are:

Carol Bray

Rob Chadwick

Charlie Daniels

Alf Finnamore

Jake Gillespie (Vice Chair)

Mark Grigg (Chair)

Penny Lloyd

Graham Martin

Dave Masters


Elections are held every 4 years, the next in 2021, except for the Chair and Vice-Chair who are elected every year by members of the Parish Council.


The Parish Council meets on the first Tuesday of each month, at St Mabyn Peace Memorial Hall, Wadebridge Road, St Mabyn at 7.30pm and members of the public are welcome to speak and encouraged to attend these meetings.


There is also the Annual Parish Meeting, usually held on the first Tuesday of April before the Parish Council monthly meeting.


To contact the Parish Council, please contact the Locum Clerk, Linda Coles, either by: 

email clerk@stmabynpc.co.uk

or phone 01579 350962

Many thanks!


You will need a pdf viewer such as Adobe Acrobat reader, installed in order to be able to view documents on this site.




Click for Map