Get your free website from Spanglefish
Chair | Mr Christopher Legg

Vice Chair | Councillor Patricia Davies

Clerk | Mr David Green
Mob: 07542 928169
Email: or
Address: TBC

Rights of Way | Councillor Diane Tucker

General Duties | Councillor Mike Hole

Councillor | Councillor Andrew Newman

Tree Warden/Play Area | Councillor Miss Shell Elson
Tel: 01300 342 193
Email: or
Address: 6 Three Acres Sydling St Nicholas

Flood Warden and Highways Councillor | Mr Graham Durack
Email: or
Address: 6 Three Acres Sydling

District Councillor | Councillor Jill Haynes
Email: or

County Councillor | Councillor Jill Haines

Internal Auditor | Mr John Paul

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy