Get your free website from Spanglefish
15 April 2015
parish councillors - nominated

walton parish councillors nominated!

Walton parish council has had eight people nominated for the nine council seats available and therefore the election will not be contested.

The following people are nominated:

  1. Clive Robert BISHOP
  2. Richard George CROSSMAN
  3. Philip Keith DANIELLS
  4. Lesley Florence GAGG
  5. John Anthony Francis HAYDON
  6. Simon LOADER
  7. Alan James MARSH

The remaining vacancy may now be filled by co-option at the parish council meeting scheduled for 7pm Friday May 15th 2015 at the village hall lounge.

A full list of all Mendip Nominations can be found on the Mendip District Council website.