Get your free website from Spanglefish

Withypool and Hawkridge Parish Council

The Parish Council meets alternately in the Withypool and Hawkridge village halls on the second Tuesday of every other month at 7.30pm, as a rule.  

Residents and visitors alike are welcome to any of our meetings.

The Council has 7 councillors and the following is a list of the current members:
Mr Tony Howard (Chairman)
Mr Keith Branfield (Vice Chairman)
Mr Alan Collins
Mr Tim Lloyd
Mr Richard Lock 
Mrs Pat Williams
Mr Jeremy Davies
The Parish Clerk is Mrs Charlotte Hornsby, Hunt House, Honeymead, Simonsbath, Somerset, TA24 7JX; telephone: 01643 831535or email: withypoolhawkridgeparishclerk@gmail.com.
Our next meeting is scheduled for:
Tuesday 26th September 2017, 7.30pm @ Withypool Village Hall
Please feel free to contact us if you would like any further information. 


Click for Map