Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Minutes and Agendas 

In the interest of openness parish councillors make all significant decisions in council meetings of which public notice is given and which are open to the public to attend.

Minutes are posted in draft format in their entirety, shortly after the meeting and will be updated after they are signed, as a true and correct record of what took place after the following meeting.

2017

Tuesday 14th November 

Tuesday 26th September Agenda & Draft Minutes

Tuesday 25th July 2017 Draft Minutes

Tuesday 23rd May 2017 Agenda  for Extraordinary Meeting (one pdf. for all of May Meetings

Tuesday 9th May 2017 Agenda & Draft Minutes (one pdf. for all of May Meetings)

Tuesday 21st March 2017 -  Draft Minutes

Tuesday 10th January 2017 - Agenda & Minutes (.pdf)

2016

Tuesday 1st November 2016 - Agenda and Minutes (.pdf)

Tuesday 13th September 2016 - Agenda and Minutes (.pdf)

Tuesday 12th July 2016 - Agenda & Minutes (.pdf)

Tuesday 3rd May 2016 - Agenda & Minutes (.pdf)

Tuesday 8th March 2016 - Agenda & Minutes (.pdf)

Tuesday 12th January 2016 - Agenda & Minutes (.pdf)

 



Click for Map WikanikoWork from Home