Login
Facebook
Get your free website from Spanglefish

Crantock Parish Council

 

Contact Details

 

Name Position Phone Number Email Address

Ben Dobson

Vice - Chairman 01637 830547 ben.dobson@crantock-pc.org.uk

Spen Robinson

Councillor 01637 830257  

Kathleen Mackinnon

Councillor 01637 830869 kathleen.mackinnon@crantock-pc.org.uk

Alastair Ross

Councillor 01637 830977 alastair.ross@crantock-pc.org.uk
Wendy Bampfield Councillor 01637 830743

wendy.bampfield@crantock-pc.org.uk

Les Hallwood

Chairman 01637 831918 les.hallwood@crantock-pc.org.uk

Nigel Eustice

Councillor 01637 831184 nigel.eustice@crantock-pc.org.uk

Janice Deacon

Councillor   janice.deacon@crantock-pc.org.uk

David Hawkey

Councillor 01637 830633  

 

Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement