Get your free website from Spanglefish

Denford Parish Council Members


Chairman: Mr Tony Baines                      Tel: 01832-734872 Email: tony.baines@hotmail.co.uk

Other Councillors:

Vice-Chairman: Mrs Hillary Rolfe             Tel: 01832-735636   Email: prolfe49@btinternet.com

Mrs Heather Morton                                 Tel: 01832-734606   Email: Alansoldlady@aol.com

Mr Robin Carlisle                                      Tel: 01832-735140                Email: robinr47@gmail.com

Mrs Nicki Rogers                                       Tel: 01832-735951                               Email: millstream_cottage@hotmail.com

Mrs Caroline Williams                                Tel: 01832-732414                Email: calfie5369@hotmail.co.uk



Clerk: Mr Peter Rolfe                                Tel: 01832-735636 Email: prolfe49@btinternet.com



Parish Councillors' Register of Interests

Under the Localism Act 2011,  North Northamptonshire District Council is required to maintain a register of the interests of the Parish and Town Councillors within the district. Website : https://northnorthants.moderngov.co.uk/documents/s1362/Denford.pdf

Click for Map
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement