Get your free website from Spanglefish

Councillors and areas of interest

Andrew Waite Brown - Chair - Recreation Ground

Malcolm Leeding - Vice Chair - Planning

Georgina Blomley - Cemetery

Arthur Boylston - Bayswater

Chris Goffey - Footpaths

Jason Hobbins - Grass cutting

Clare Massey


Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer - Helen Cross

email: foresthillwithshotoverpc@gmail.com

phone: 0844 884 3328


Our County Councillor is Kirsten Johnson 


Our District Councillor is John Walsh



Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy