The Parish Council is made up of seven members. The current members are:


Jonathan Gunthorpe - Chairman - community & road safety

Janice Brotherton - Councillor - Financial Internal Control

Nick How - Vice chairman - Village Hall Committee

Duncan Farrington - Councillor - Chelveston Wind Farm Community Benefit Fund Trustee

Helen West  - Councillor 

Clive Jones - Councillor - community & road safety

Mick Clarke - Councillor - footpath responsibilities


Councillors have specific ares of interest which is shown next to their name.


All councillors are required to abide by the Hargrave Code of Conduct and to regularly update a Register of Interests. If you would like to view a councillors Register of Interests, please click here which will take you to East Northamptonshire Council's website.

The Code of Conduct for Hargrave Parish Council can be viewed from the 'policies' tab.

Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement