Get your free website from Spanglefish

High & Low Worsall Parish Council

The Parish Council meets every third Thursday of the month at 7.30pm in the Supper Room of Worsall Village Hall.  

A schedule of meetings can be found on the Village Notice Board next to the Post Box on Village Road.  

Whilst every effort is taken to stick to the schedule sometimes meetings may be re-arranged or even cancelled, every effort is made to ensure information about a cancellation or re-arrangement is advised on the Notice Board.

Members of the public are welcome as observers in accordance with the Statutory Code.

If any parishioner has difficulty accessing the minutes/agenda as a Word doc please contact the Accessibility Officer, Joanne Staples. 


The Parish Council is made up of 6 elected Councillors, 5 representing Low Worsall and 1 representing High Worsall.

The Low Worsall Councillors are:

Cllr Debbie Bivens

Cllr Andrew Gatenby

Cllr Geoff Gibb

Cllr Greg Rubin

Cllre Alison Woodward

The High Worsall Councillor is:

Cllr Brian Bainbridge 

Joanne Staples is the Parish Council Clerk.


County Council Representative for Swale Division

County Councillor Annabel Wilkinson


District Council Representative

District Councillor Steve Watson

High and Low Worsall Parish Council meetings will now take place remotely, for the foreseeable future, in order to continue the business of the Parish Council without interruption.  

Should you wish to be an observer at these meetings please send your email address to the Clerk at staplesjoanne@yahoo.co.uk, the meeting host will then add your email enabling you to join.

Remote Meeting Dates commencing 7.30pm.

April 16th AGM followed by an ordinary meeting

May 21st

June 18th

July 16th

August 20th







Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement