Get your free website from Spanglefish

Parish Council contacts


Parish Councillors 2018

Chair: Louise Cooke - Stanny House Farm, IP12 2EY

Vice chair: Dr Norman Johnson - Valley Farm, Sandy Lane IP12 2HE

Colin Chamberlain - The School House, Tunstall Road IP12 2ER

John Hailes - The Anchorage, Church Lane IP12 2ES

Hugh Waterer - The Drift, Sandy Lane, IP12 2HE

Richard Mann - Hill Farm House, Hill Farm Road IP12 2EX

Sir Tom Hughes-Hallet - Decoy Cottage, 47 High Street, Iken IP12 2EU

Parish Clerk: Lorraine Lloyd - Rose Cottage, 1 Chapel Road, Saxmundham IP17 1BH. Email: lorrainelloyd@uwclub.net; Tel: 01728 602348


Calendar dates for future Parish Council Meetings

Future PC meeting dates are as follows:

Friday, 18th May - Iken Village Hall at 6pm


Click for Map