Get your free website from Spanglefish

Members of the Council are listed below. Click their entry for contact details, etc. 

Chair | Mr John Huddart
Vice Chair | Mrs Amanda Worlock
Clerk | Mrs Ann Gold
Councillor | Mrs Marjorie Bell
Councillor | Mrs L Bradbury
Councillor | Mrs Fiona Burns
Councillor | Mrs Susan Graham
Councillor | Mr Stephen Mather
Councillor | Mr Will Perks
Tel: 01289 388883
Address: The Oaks 20A Main Street Lowick TD15 2UA

Councillor | Mr Peter Calder
County Councillor | Mr Dougie Watkin
Click for Map WikanikoWork from Home
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement