Parish Clerk & Parish Councillors

If you have a query for the Parish Council, please click on the email for the Parish Clerk.

Clerk to the Council | Mr John Walker
Mob: 07915 611456
Email: or
Address: High Barn, Sockburn Lane, Neasham, DL2 1PH.

Councillor | Geoffrey Crute
Tel: 07841 997071
Email: or

Vice Chair | Derek Dodwell
Mob: 07711 178599
Email: or

Chair - Association of Parish Councils

Councillor | Pam Dunn
Mob: 07809 410298
Email: or

Councillor | Eric Miller
Mob: 07706 447169
Email: or

Councillor | Janette Rumney
Mob: 07508483841
Email: or

Councillor | Keith Sandick
Mob: 07757 166759
Email: or

Chair | John Weighell
Mob: 07729 726182
Email: or

Ward Councillor | Joe Kelley
Tel: 01325 266760
Email: or
Address: 2 Welbeck Cottages, Welbeck Street, Darlington DL1 5EZ

Liberal Democrat
Hurworth Ward
Ward Councillor | Lorraine Tostevin
Tel: 01325 333382
Email: or
Address: Stonegables, Norton Back Road Sadberge, DL2 1SU

Hurworth Ward


Neasham Parish Council Register of Interests

Geffrey Crute

Derek Dodwell

Pam Dunn

Eric Miller


Janette Rumney

Keith Sandick

John Weighell

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy