27 May 2019Parish Council Annual Return (AGAR) for 2018/9 Posted on Website

The Neasham Parich Council Annual Return for the year ending 31 March 2019 has been completed and an exemption certificate has submitted and accepted by the external auditors.

The Annual Government and Accountancy Statements were approved at the parish council meeting 08/05/2019.

As required the date for the commencement of the public right to inspection has been set as 10/06/2019 for a period of 30 days from that date ending on the 19/07/19.

The return is posted on the website under Parish Council/Accounts and Annual Return


14 May 2019Results of Parish Council Elections held on Thursday 2nd May 2019

The following persons were elected to serve on Neasham Parish Council in an un-contested election held on the 2nd May 2019 :- Geoffrey Crute, Geoffrey Conlin, Derek Dodwell, Pam Dunn, Janette Grainger, Eric Miller, Keith Sandick and John Weighell. Lorraine Tostevin and Christy Chou were elected to represent the Hurworth Ward on Darlington Borough Council.

View All Stories

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy