14 May 2019Results of Parish Council Elections held on Thursday 2nd May 2019

The following persons were elected to serve on Neasham Parish Council in an un-contested election held on the 2nd May 2019 :- Geoffrey Crute, Geoffrey Conlin, Derek Dodwell, Pam Dunn, Janette Grainger, Eric Miller, Keith Sandick and John Weighell. Lorraine Tostevin and Christy Chou were elected to represent the Hurworth Ward on Darlington Borough Council.

View All Stories

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement