If you would like to contact any of the Councillors below please do so via the Clerk Vanessa Zola by email at clerkstantonunderbardon@gmail.com


Mr Stuart Bridges, Chairman

Mrs Mary Briggs, Vice Chair

Mr Bernard West

Mr Ian Briggs

Mr John Geary


Mrs Mary Briggs is also a member of the Stanton Village Hall Trust


Click for Map

Upcoming Events