Welcome to the St. Newlyn East Parish Council


St. Newlyn East Parish lies in the North of Cornwall, approximately 3 miles South of Newquay.  The parish includes the villages of St. Newlyn East and Mitchell and the hamlets of Fiddlers Green, Kestle Mill, Rejerrah and Trevilson.  It is part of the St. Agnes and Perranporth Community Network Area.

The aim of this website is to provide up to date information on the work of St. Newlyn East Parish Council.  We hope you enjoy browsing our site and if you have any comments, please contact us via the form on the feedback.asp page.


Clerk:  Mrs K Rees


01637 830220

Click for Map

The Parish Council has a vacancy for 1 Councillor to represent the Mitchell Ward. Please contact the Clerk for further information.

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy