Login

St. Newlyn East Parish Council

Contact Details

 

NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL ADDRESS WARD

Graham Bone

Councillor 01872 510553 graham.bone@stnewlyneast-pc.org.uk SNE
Andrew MacCreadie Chairman 01872 510709

andrew.maccreadie@stnewlyneast-pc.org.uk

SNE

Howard Farmer

Councillor 01872 510665 howard.farmer@stnewlyneast-pc.org.uk SNE

Martin Harvey

Councillor 01872 540340 martin.harvey@stnewlyneast-pc.org.uk SNE

Mrs Maggie Vale

Councillor 01872 maggie.vale@stnewlyneast-pc.org.uk SNE

David Laud

Councillor 01872 510129 david.laud@stnewlyneast-pc.org.uk SNE

 

Councillor     Mitchell

Eliot Green

Councillor 01872 510621 eliot.green@stnewlyneast-pc.org.uk SNE

Rod Toms

Councillor 01872 510505 rod.toms@stnewlyneast-pc.org.uk SNE
Philip Harris Vice-Chairman 01872 510497

philip.harris@stnewlyneast-pc.org.uk

SNE

Clifford Allison

Councillor 01637 830874 clifford.allison@stnewlyneast-pc.org.uk Mitchell

 

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy