Get your free website from Spanglefish

Bus timetables


Please see the Notts County Council web page


The peak hour service, has been discontinued.

The only service available through Willoughby is now an off peak service 863, operated by Nottinghamshire County Council between Ruddington and Keyworth. This service has very few buses running, so do check timetable before using.  





Ships and Harbours Image Library
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy