Below is a list of the current Councillors.

If you require further information please contact the Clerk to the Council:

David Hawken - Email: cubertpc@btinternet.com

Phone 01637 830947

Cornwall Councillor Adrian Harvey: adrian.harvey@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

Phone: 01872 510216


Councillor | Mr Mike SMITH
Councillor | Mrs. Sarah BELL

Councillor | Mrs. Deborah HOPKINSON
Councillor | Mr. Bill LONGDEN
Councillor | Mr. Alan PERCY
Councillor | Mr. Lloyd SPENCER
Councillor | Mr. Wayne CAFF
Councillor | Mr. Gareth ROWE
Councillor | Mr. Thomas HULBERT
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement