Councillors and Clerk

Here is the list of our Parish Councillors and the contact details for our Parish Clerk; you can also view each Councillor's Register of Interest by clicking the relevant link.

All correspondence should be made via the Parish Clerk please, especially requests to place items on the Agenda for a forthcoming Parish Council meeting.


Name Position Contact Details  Address Email
Dawn Naylor Clerk 01944 711139  26 Ings Close, Staxton, YO12 4ST  eastaytonpc1@btinternet.com


 Name Position Contact Details  Address Register of Interest
 Cllr Heather Phillips   Chairman  01723 864892   26 Chantry Road  Click here
 Cllr Joy Woolley   Vice-Chairman   01723 865667  35 Broadlands Drive  click here
 Cllr Robert Peacock Councillor  01723 863410   44 Meadow Drive Click here
 Cllr David Tomlinson Councillor  01723 862170   19 Chantry Road Click here
 Cllr Tom Herring Councillor   24 Castlegate click here
 Cllr Norma Harrison Councillor   13 Broadlands Drive Click here
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement