17 January 2022
New councillors

After the resignation of Russell Todd we were looking for some new councillors. New local residents, Danny Cooper and Luke Collins, have stepped forward and have been co-opted onto the parish council in a vote taken in January's virtual meeting. We would like to also give thanks to Russell for his work during his time as a councillor.

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement