Get your free website from Spanglefish


Mrs M.E. Morris

6 Latton Close
OX11 0SU

Home Phone: (01235) 834233

Email: parishclkchilton@btinternet.com

Contact details for the County and District Councillors can be found under Library - Council contacts folder.

Parish Councillors   with their areas of responsibilty

Chris Broad           Chair   Also Site Stakeholder Group Chair 

14 Latton Close



Dr Stephen Druce     Neighbourhood Plan, Site Stakeholder Group


Mr Frank Dumbleton   Area of Outstanding Beauty, Transport, Village Hall Management Committee 


Mr B Girling          Vice Chairman


Mr Jon Lewis


Dr J A Berry        Village Hall Management Committee


Mr Mark Urso-Cale    


Mrs Lucy Bent 


Planning applications are considered by all the Councillors

County Councillor

Mr Mike Fox-Davies

District Councillors

Ms Hayleigh Gascoigne

Ms Sarah Medley




Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement