Login
Facebook

Crantock Parish Council

 

Contact Details

 

Name Role  Phone Number Email Address
Pip Hooper Councillor   pip.hooper@crantock-pc.org.uk

Spen Robinson

Councillor 01637 830257  

Kathleen Mackinnon

Councillor 01637 830869 kathleen.mackinnon@crantock-pc.org.uk

Alastair Ross

Councillor 01637 830977 alastair.ross@crantock-pc.org.uk
Jessica Robinson Councillor  

jessica.robinson@crantock-pc.org.uk

Les Hallwood

Chairman 01637 831918 les.hallwood@crantock-pc.org.uk

Bernard Clark

Councillor   bernard.clark@crantock-pc.org.uk

Vacancy

Councillor   @crantock-pc.org.uk

David Hawkey

Councillor 01637 830633  

 

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement