Login
Facebook

St. Newlyn East Parish Council

Contact Details

 

NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL ADDRESS WARD

Ken Yeo

Councillor   ken.yeo@stnewlyneast-pc.org.uk SNE
James John Councillor  

james.john@stnewlyneast-pc.org.uk

SNE

Roz Symonds

Councillor   roz.symonds@stnewlyneast-pc.org.uk SNE

Martin Harvey

Vice-Chairman 01872 540340 martin.harvey@stnewlyneast-pc.org.uk SNE

Emma Shaunessy-Philp

Councillor   emma.shaughnessy-philp@stnewlyneast-pc.org.uk Mitchell

David Laud

Chairman 01872 510129 david.laud@stnewlyneast-pc.org.uk SNE

Victoria Thorpe

Councillor 01872 519487 victoria.thorpe@stnewlyneast-pc.org.uk SNE

Eliot Green

Councillor   eliot.green@stnewlyneast-pc.org.uk SNE

Adrian Harvey

Councillor   adrian.harvey@stnewlyneast-pc.org.uk SNE
  Councillor  

@stnewlyneast-pc.org.uk

SNE

 

Councillor   @stnewlyneast-pc.org.uk Mitchell

 

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement