Welcome to the

St Mabyn Parish Council


St Mabyn Parish Council Privacy Notice
Your privacy is very important and great care is taken to protect it. Your data will only be shared in very specific circumstances and only with your permission. The Council's General Privacy Notice can be viewed and downloaded on this website by following the link to Policies and Procedures. If you have any questions about your privacy, contact the Data Protection Officer using the link ‘Email the Clerk’ in the left hand column.

There are ten members on the council, elected and co-opted by the parishioners of St. Mabyn, Cornwall.  Your Councillors as of June 2018 are:


Carol Bray

Rob Chadwick

Charlie Daniels

Alf Finnamore

Mark Grigg (Chairman)

Graham Martin

Dave Masters

Graham Smith (Vice Chairman)

Richard Martin


Elections are held every 4 years, the next in 2021, except for the Chair and Vice-Chair who are elected every year by members of the Parish Council.

Currently there is a Vacancy on the Parish Council CLICK HERE for details

NOTICE of VACANCY Notice Click Here


The Parish Council meets on the first Tuesday of each month, at St Mabyn Peace Memorial Hall, Wadebridge Road, St Mabyn at 7.30pm and members of the public are welcome to speak and encouraged to attend these meetings.


There is also the Annual Parish Meeting, usually held on the first Tuesday of April before the Parish Council monthly meeting.

Calendar of Parish Council Meetings


To contact the Parish Council, please contact the Parish Clerk, Linda Coles, either by: 

email clerk@stmabynpc.co.uk

or phone 01579 350962

Many thanks!


You will need a pdf viewer such as Adobe Acrobat reader, installed in order to be able to view documents on this site.




Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement