Get your free website from Spanglefish
Visit parish-council.com for modern, accessible and reasonably priced Parish Council websites.

High & Low Worsall Parish Council

The Parish Council meets every third Thursday of the month at 7.30pm in the Supper Room of Worsall Village Hall.  

A schedule of meetings can be found on the Village Notice Board next to the Post Box on Village Road.  

Whilst every effort is taken to stick to the schedule sometimes meetings may be re-arranged or even cancelled, every effort is made to ensure information about a cancellation or re-arrangement is advised on the Notice Board.

Members of the public are welcome as observers in accordance with the Statutory Code.

If any parishioner has difficulty accessing the minutes/agenda as a Word doc please contact the Accessibility Officer, Joanne Staples. 


The Parish Council is made up of 6 elected Councillors, 5 representing Low Worsall and 1 representing High Worsall.

The Low Worsall Councillors are:

Cllr Debbie Bivens

Cllr Chris Guy

Cllr Greg Rubin

Cllr Alison Woodward

Cllr Ken Twiss

The High Worsall Councillor is:

Cllr Brian Bainbridge 

Joanne Staples is the Parish Council Clerk.


County Council Representative for Swale Division

County Councillor Annabel Wilkinson










Click for Map
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement