Skipsea Parish Councillors

Karl Warkup: Chair, Cemetary Superintendant, sits on Lissett Wind Farm Fund Committee

Adrian Jones: Vice Chair

Wendy Shelton: Treasurer

Peter Drury

Ellie Kay

Yvonne Sparks

Linda Wilson

For members disclosure of pecuniary and other interests see Documents.

Ward County Councillors

 Paul Lisseter

 Jane Evison

 Jonathan Owen

Member of Parliament      


member of parliament

Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy