There are ten seats on the St Mabyn Parish Council, the members are:

Cllr Mark Grigg (Chair)

Cllr Alf Finnamore

Cllr Mrs Penelope Lloyd

Cllr Mrs Carol Bray

Cllr Robert Chadwick

Cllr Mrs Charlie Daniels

Cllr Graham Martin

Cllr Dave Masters

Cllr Bryan Wiltshire

Cllr Graham Smith

Contact details for Councillors will be added here shortly, if you would like to contact the Parish Council, please email Linda Coles at clerk@stmabynpc.co.uk; or telephone: 01579 350962


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy