Councillors' Details

Please click on name to view members Register of Interests


Name Representing Phone Number
Cllr Jane McLeod - Chairman Lebberston  
Cllr Sue Olsen Lebberston  
Cllr Gordon Whitehead - Vice-Chairman Gristhorpe 07737011112
Cllr Steve Hood Gristhorpe  
Cllr Roberta Swiers Gristhorpe 07885269771
Vacancy Gristhorpe  
Vacancy Gristhorpe  


Dawn Naylor (Clerk)

26 Ings Close, Staxton, YO12 4ST

Email: gristhorpe.lebbpc1@btinternet.com

01944 711139


sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement