Get your free website from Spanglefish
Chairman | Mr Graham Wade
Tel: 01502 735957
Address: Edelweiss, Lound Road, Blundeston, Lowestoft. NR32 5AT

Vice Chair | Mr Steven Rees
Tel: 01502 733694
Address: Ivy Cottage, 29 The Street, Blundeston, Lowestoft. NR32 5AA

Councillor | Mrs Glenis Soanes
Tel: 01502 730184
Address: 16 Meadowlands, Blundeston, Lowestoft. NR32 5AS

Councillor | Mr Rod Leech
Tel: 01502 730507
Address: 12 The Street, Blundeston, Lowestoft. NR32 5AQ

Councillor | Mr Paul Button
Tel: 01502 730924
Address: Home Farm House, Jay Lane, Lound, Lowestoft, Suffolk. NR32 5LH

Councillor | Mr Sam Perks
Mob: 07710555030
Address: 3 Back Lane, Lound. NR32 5NE

Councillor | Mr Keith Blowers
Mob: 07734333316
Address: Contiki, Market Lane, Blundeston, Lowestoft. NR32 5AP

Councillor | Miss Melanie Wright
Mob: 07817 838879

Councillor | Mrs Barbara Shaw
Tel: 01502 730885
Address: Holbeck Market Lane Blundeston NR32 5AP

Councillor | Mr Craig Harris
Mob: 07880917737

Councillor | Mr Ehren Harris
Clerk | MRS Anya Coleman
Tel: 07983803787
Email: Send email using your mail program or Send email using a form
Address: 4 Willowvale Oulton Village Lowestoft Suffolk NR32 4UB

Code of Conduct / Register of Interests

Since the 1st July 2012 all parish councils have had to adopt a new code of conduct and all parish councillors are now required to provide a new register of their interests. Details of those registered interests for all parish councillors can be seen by following this link.

Click for Map
sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement

Her Majesty the Queen

1926 - 2022

click anywhere to continue