Get your free website from Spanglefish

Carlton Town Parish Councillors

Howard Thomas - Chairman

Acceptance of Office 2018

Peter Dinsdale - Vice Chair

Margaret Simpson

Raymond Brown

Dawn Suttill

Marina Briggs - Parish Clerk

Councillors Code of Conduct

Councillors Responsibilities 2017

Councillors Register of Interests

John Herbert - Chairman of the Carlton Water Committee


Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy