The following are elected members of Rochester with Byrness Parish Council: 

Chair | Mrs. Sue Chapman
Tel: 01830 520730
Address: 6 Bremenium Way, Rochester, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE19 1RA

Vice Chair | Mr. Paul Scott
Mob: 07885 717031
Address: 22 South Greens, Byrness, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE19 1TT

Councillor | Mr Mick Kelly
Councillor | Mr. Peter Softley
Tel: 01830 520773
Address: 25 South Green Byrness Newcastle-Upon-Tyne NE19 1TT

Councillor | Mr Nick Hall
Address: Thomason Cottage Rochester Northumberland NE19 1RH

Clerk to the Council | Mr Martin Chilvers
Tel: 01830 520535
Email: Send email using your mail program or Send email using a form
Address: East House The Old Walled Garden Otterburn Northumberland NE19 1AT

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement