Get your free website from Spanglefish

With effect from November 2016

Ms. Jacky Fraser                   01234-211680

Mr. Ian Gaskin                      07841 414286

Mrs. Paula Hurley                 07909 903692

Mr. Norman Hurst                 01234-402156 

Mr. John Keech                     01234-261900

Mr. Adrian Langley                01234-271666

Ms. Dora Ornithari                  07411 136691

Mrs. Cicely Palmer                 01234 828979

Mr. Allan Prudham                 01234-342538

Mr. John Reid                         01234 358351

Mrs. Phillipa Simms                01234-218772

Ms. Sheila-ann Simons           01234-344488

Mr. Nigel Sparrow                 01234-359003 

Mr. Charlie Tomkins               01234-268555  


Chairman of the Council - Mr. Adrian Langley

Vice-Chairman - Mrs. Phillipa Simms         

Chairman of Environment Committee - Mr. Nigel Sparrow 

Chairman of Planning Committee - Mr. Norman Hurst

Chairman of Publicity Committee - Mr John Keech  

Clerk to the Parish Council  -  Mrs Ann Paice

Tel: 01234-346366    Email - claphampc@btinternet.com



Borough Councillor  - Jane Walker  07952 879587


Council has adopted the new Code of Conduct for councillors, which was adopted by Bedford BC, w.e.f. 1st July 2012.  For details of the Code see the Council and Democracy page of the Borough website www.bedford.gov.uk

















Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy