Login
Get your free website from Spanglefish
28 September 2015
Local Plan Consultation

Bedford Borough Local Plan 2032 Consultation which includes housing allocations is due to commence on Monday 26th October 2015 through to Monday 14th December 2015.

Copies of the consultation paper and supporting documents, and details about how to comment will be located on the Local Plan 2032 page of the Council’s web site www.bedford.gov.uk/localplan2032<http://www.bedford.gov.uk/localplan2032

Paper consultation documents will also be available to read at local libraries in the borough (including the mobile library), the Customer Service Centre at Horne Lane in Bedford and at St. Neots, Rushden, Flitwick and Biggleswade libraries just outside the Borough.

Bedford BC will also be hosting drop-in sessions across the borough to engage with residents and other members of the local community where officers from the Planning Policy Team will be present to answer questions. Please see below for the list of sessions (also attached).  

Clapham Village Hall, 118 High Street, Clapham MK41 6BS

Friday 13th November, 2pm to 9pm

 

Bromham Village Hall, Village Road, Bromham MK43 8JP

Monday 26th October, 2pm to 9pm

 

Great Barford Village Hall, Fishers Close, Great Barford MK44 3JL

Wednesday 28th October, 2pm to 9pm

 

Sharnbrook Village Hall, Lodge Road, Sharnbrook MK44 1JP

Thursday 29th October, 12.30pm to 4.30pm

 

Sharnbrook Methodist Church, Park Lane, Sharnbrook MK44 1LS

Thursday 29th October, 5.30pm to 9pm

 

Wootton New Life Methodist Church Hall, Cause End Road, Wootton MK43 9DE

Wednesday 4th November, 2pm to 9pm

 

Riseley Village Hall, Gold Street, Riseley MK44 1EG

Friday 6th November, 11am to 6.30pm

 

Wilstead Village Hall, Cotton End Road, Wilstead MK45 3BX

Monday 9th November, 2pm to 9pm

 

Howard Centre, Horne Lane, Bedford MK40 1TJ

Wednesday 18th November, 11am to 4pm

 

Keysoe Village Hall, Keysoe Row West, Keysoe MK44 2JE

Friday 27th November, 6pm to 9pm

 

Bedford Market, Midland Road, Bedford MK40 1PL (near BHS)

Saturday 28th November, 11am to 4pm

 

 




Click for Map