Get your free website from Spanglefish

Please contact the Clerk in the first instance.

Clerk to the Council | Mrs Sue Porter
Tel: 01327 301570
Email: or
Address: 3 Packwood Close Daventry NN11 8AJ

Chairman | Mr Randal Smith
Email: or
Address: Rose Briar, Main Street, Whilton NN11 2NN

Vice Chair | Mrs Jane Melling
Email: or
Address: 3 South View, Whilton, NN11 2NJ

Councillor | Mr Jonathan Hanslip
Tel: 01327 842 401
Email: or
Address: Rustlings, Brington Lane, Whilton NN11 2NR

Councillor | Mr Mark Thomas
Email: or
Address: The Old Post Office, Main Street, Whilton, NN11 2NN

Councillor | Mr Keith Hiscock
Email: or
Address: Langton House Main Street Whilton NN11 2NN

Councillor | Mrs Ann Gilbert
Email: or
Address: Langton Cottage Main Street Whilton NN11 2NN

Councillor | Mr Adrian Lee
Email: or
Address: The Little Rectory, The Green, Whilton, NN11 2NU

Parish Councillors are assigned to become Representatives on areas of the village:

The Spinney - Jonathan Hanslip

Village Hall - Randal Smith

Highways - Keith Hiscock

Parish Paths/Trees - Maurice Clements

Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy