Chairman | Peter Roustoby
Mob: 07929 006997
Address: Westfield Farm, Riplingham Road, Skidby, HU16 5TR

Member of the Finance Committee
Councillor | Councillor vacant position

Vice Chair | Lynda Varey
Tel: 01482 876641
Address: Lowfields, Beverley Road, Skidby, HU16 5SR

Member of Finance Committee
Councillor | Paul Browning
Address: Please Contact through the Parish Clerk

Member of the Finance Committee
Councillor | Angela Hunsley
Tel: 01482 848240
Address: Far Stions Farm, Westfield Road, Eppleworth, HU16 5YJ

Member of the Finance & Cemeteries Committee
Councillor | George Foster
Tel: 01482 875309
Address: Middle Farm, 44 Main Street, Skidby, HU16 5TG

Member of the Finance Committee
Councillor | Marcus Hall
Tel: 01482 876023
Address: 52 Main Street, Skidby HU16 5TG

Member of Cemetery Committee
Councillor | Pauline Young
Tel: 01482 845507
Address: 7 Main Street, Skidby, HU16 5TZ

Member of Finance Committee and Cemetery Committee
Councillor | Paul Woods
Tel: 01482 846905
Address: 26 Main street, Skidby, HU16 5TG

Councillor | Mr Tom Hasnip
Tel: 01482 846502
Address: 38 Trinity Garth, Skidby, HU16 5TS

Member of the Finance Committee and the Cemetery Committee
Councillor | Mrs Sarah Hooker
Tel: 01482 876065
Address: 22 Orchard Road, Skidby, HU16 5TN

Clerk to the Council | Vacant Position
Click for Map

Ordinary Skidby Parish Council Meeting held on the first Tuesday of every month

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement